MEET OUR TEAM



Angela Daniels
Asst. Director/Sales, Marketing,
Event Services
adaniels@oceancenter.com
386-254-4524


Lori Hunter
Sales Manager
lhunter@oceancenter.com
386-254-4522


Tim Buckley
Sales Manager
tbuckley@oceancenter.com
386-254-4523


Jen Adams
Special Projects Coordinator
jadams@oceancenter.com
386-254-4530


Patrick Blankenship
Sales Manager
pblankenship@volusia.org
386-254-4526


Dallas Elwell
Catering Sales Manager - Spectra
dallas_elwell@comcastspectacor.com


Dayna Ulmer
Event Coordinator
dulmer@volusia.org
386-254-3541 


Lisa Browning
Event Coordinator 
lbrowning@volusia.org
386-254-4532 

 


Lena Hines
Sales Manager
lhines@volusia.org 
386-254-4525