ocean center logo

MEET OUR TEAM

Ashley Santoiann
Ashley Santoianni
Spectra Catering Sales Manager,
Food Services & Hospitality
ashley_santoianni@comcastspectacor.com 
386-254-4552


Tim Buckley
Director of Sales and Marketing
tbuckley@oceancenter.com
386-254-452


Lori Hunter
Sales Manager
lhunter@oceancenter.com
386-254-4522


Jen Adams
Event Services Manager
jadams@oceancenter.com
386-254-4530


Patrick Blankenship
Sales Manager
pblankenship@volusia.org
386-254-4526

Ginny Kent
Ginny Kent
Marketing Specialist
gkent@oceancenter.com 
386-254-4527


Dayna Ulmer
Event Coordinator
dulmer@volusia.org
386-254-4531 


Lisa Browning
Event Coordinator 
lbrowning@volusia.org
386-254-4532 


Lena Hines
Sales Manager
lhines@volusia.org 
386-254-4525

Privacy Policy