CONTACT US

Ocean Center
101 N. Atlantic Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118     

Telephone numbers
Phone: 386-254-4500
Toll-free: 800-858-6444
Fax:  386-254-4512

Email
FrontDesk@OceanCenter.com

Administrative Staff

Don Poor - Director dpoor@oceancenter.com

Kristofer Beatty - Assistant Director of Operations kbeatty@oceancenter.com

Angela Daniels - Assistant Director of Sales and Marketing adaniels@oceancenter.com

Jim Wile - Finance Director jwile@volusia.org

Hunter Hughes - Parking Garage Manager hhughes@volusia.org

Lisa Tomkins - Box Office Manager ltomkins@volusia.org

Sharon Angelastri - Administrative Coordinator sangelastri@oceancenter.com

Click here to send us your RFP

Business hours
8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday

Box office hours
10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday

Email updates
To receive updates on upcoming events at the Ocean Center, sign up to receive our electronic newsletter. You will be signed up for the list as the anonymous user "John Doe" by default initially and you can change it to your name thereafter. The subject line can remain blank.

Public records disclaimer
Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to public-records requests, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.