COVID-19 (coronavirus) Update. Stay informed with the latest information.

ocean center logo

MEET OUR TEAM

Tim Riddle
Tim Riddle, CVE
Director
triddle@volusia.org
386-254-4514


Tim Buckley
Director of Sales and Marketing
tbuckley@oceancenter.com
386-254-4523


Lena Hines
Sales Manager
lhines@oceancenter.com
386-254-4525


Patrick Blankenship
Sales Manager
pblankenship@oceancenter.com
386-254-4526

alt text
Lynn Miles
Sales Manager
lmiles@oceancenter.com
386-254-4522


Jen Adams
Event Services Manager
jadams@oceancenter.com
386-254-4530


Dayna Ulmer
Event Coordinator
dulmer@oceancenter.com
386-254-4531 

alt text
Taylor Church
Event Coordinator
tchurch@oceancenter.com 
386-254-4532

alt text

Ashley Santoianni
Spectra Catering Sales Manager,
Food Services & Hospitality
ashley.santoianni@SpectraXP.com
386-254-4552

Kate Sark
Kate Sark
Marketing & Communications Manager
ksark@oceancenter.com
386-254-4576

Privacy Policy | Web Accessibility Policy